Contact Us

Fraternal Order of Police Associates
Lodge #21
PO Box 4348
Middletown, RI 02842
401-847-0020
Showing 9 items
PositionNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail
President Robert Walker President@middletownfopalodge21.com 
Vice President Donna Ashworth Vice_President@middletownfopalodge21.com 
Treasurer Mike Nasiff Treasurer@middletownfopalodge21.com 
Secretary Whitney Bucci Secretary@middletownfopalodge21.com 
Membership   Membership@middletownfopalodge21.com 
Hall Rental  Hall_Rental@middletownfopalodge21.com 
Webmaster  Webmaster@middletownfopalodge21.com 
News Letter Editor Nick Logothets News_Letter_Editor@middletownfopalodge21.com 
Game Dinner  FOPALodge21GameDinner@Gmail.com 
Showing 9 items
Comments